Clear filters

Collections / Executive Committee


The Executive Committee members Shell Plc:

Wael Sawan
Chief Executive Officer

Sinead Gorman
Chief Financial Officer

Harry Brekelmans
Projects & Technology Director

Donny Ching
Legal Director

Ronan Cassidy
Chief Human Resources and Corporate Officer

Edward Daniels
Strategy, Sustainability & Corporate Relations Director

Huibert Vigeveno
Downstream Director

Zoe Yujnovich
Upstream Director

These images are cleared for editorial purposes only. Any use outside of this will be in breach of copyright.

Please credit Photographic Services, Shell International Limited.

Download reason

Please specify the reason for this download