Clear filters

Collections / Executive Committee


The Executive Committee members Shell Plc:

Wael Sawan
Chief Executive Officer

Sinead Gorman
Chief Financial Officer

Robin Mooldijk
Projects & Technology Director

Philippa Bounds
Legal Director

Rachel Solway
Chief Human Resources and Corporate Officer

Huibert Vigeveno
Downstream, Renewables & Energy Solutions Director

Zoe Yujnovich
Integrated Gas and Upstream Director

These images are cleared for editorial purposes only. Any use outside of this will be in breach of copyright.

Please credit Photographic Services, Shell International Limited.

Download reason

Please specify the reason for this download